IPL 2020, DC vs SRH:- Sunrisers beat Capitals by 15 runs

IPL 2020 Live Score, DC vs SRH

Delhi Capitals have lost their first game of the season. Sunrisers Hyderabad wins the first match of the season. SRH beat DC by 15 runs. Natarajan trapped the dangerous Marcus Stoinis after Rashid Khan dismissed the dynamic Rishabh Pant. Bhuvneshwar Kumar got the wicket of Shimron Hetmyer just when the West Indies batsman was starting to fire. Rashid also dismissed Delhi Capitals opener Shikhar Dhawan and captain Shreyas Iyer. DC had lost Prithvi Shaw early in the 163-run chase. Sunrisers Hyderabad posted 162/4 in 20 overs. Kane Williamson was dismissed by Kagiso Rabada in the final over. Jonny Bairstow skied a delivery from Rabada to Anrich Nortje and was dismissed for 5. Amit Mishra dismissed David Warner and Manish Pandey. DC captain Shreyas Iyer elected to bowl first after winning the toss against SRH captain David Warner.